Vice Presidents

The club is indebted to its Vice Presidents whose support is invaluable. 

West Mon is now in its 68th season which is no mean achievement given the number of local sides that have disbanded during this time. By becoming a VP you wil be helping to ensure that the club name of West Mon continues for years to come

There is no charge to becoming a Vice President, although any contribution you would consider making would be most appreciated.

For further information email

2016/17 Vice Presidents

Phil Clayton

Alan Havard

John Parfitt

Barry Herbert

John Walker

Gwyn Thomas

Bob Cormack

Peter Lewis

Chris Shott

Graham Williams

Raymond Rappel

Neil Jeremiah