Golf Section

Christmas Golf Tournament Information and Winners

This easy going get together is a great way to start the Christmas festivities taking place on the first Friday every December 

Participants must satisfy one or more of the following criteria

1. Have played for West Mon or the Old Boys

2 went to West Mon School

3 run the line for West Mon or the Old Boys

4 Watched a West Mon game at the Stad De Skew

5 Knows somebody that satisfies the above 1-4 points

If so and interested in coming along then email or

Past Winners

2001 Ray Rappel

2002 John Price

2003 Ray Rappel

2004 John Price

2005 Roger Lewis

2006 Rob O'Dwyer

2007 John Walker

2008 Alec Kestell

2009 Bob Lewis

2010 Dick Strangemore

2011 Rob O'Dwyer

2012 Gavin Gallagher

2013 Rob O'Dwyer

2014 Tom Williams

2015 Chris Silver

2016 Robby Taylor

2017 Mike Venables

2018 Robbie Taylor

2019 Gary Crewe